Multiple clock window display | The Polka-dot Maven

Out of order? You’re out of order.

Plain and simple, I’ve been absent…ignoring my blog the same way I ignore plant life. I’ve wanted to write…but, I couldn’t seem to decide where I wanted the Polka-dot Maven to go. And, to be fair, life’s been busy! We’ve moved (as in, packed up boxes and moved domiciles), I’m running a 5K, having surgery soon, you know, just the usual. But still, it’s no excuse. I wont bore you with empty apologies but I will share the good, the bad and the absolutely ugly details of the last several months. So, in short, I’m resuscitating this blog and I invite you to read along. There will be food. There will be fashion. There will be observations. And, it’s definitely going to be out of order.

Leave a Reply

