Hey, spring, are you here yet?

I want it to be warm out, really, I do. It feels like it’s been snowing for ages, and by ages what I mean is 4 months. For the last week and  half, we’ve been experienceing spring. Albeit late spring with high humidity, but it was spring none the less. And then today happened. 42 degrees and raining sideways. So, instead of letting it get me down, I grabbed the one thing that I love most about cooler weather: a scarf. I have written other posts professing my unfaltering love affair with scarves. Chic, elegant, comfortable, and best of all easy. I still can’t name another accessory that can dress up a t-shirt in 30 seconds flat. Any way, along with rubber rain boots, I guess it’s still not quite time to stow away my favorite winter scarves. The Polka-dot Maven in a Burberry Scarf

Sweater: J. Crew Scarf: Burberry (similar)
Leave a Reply

