An accessory fit for Queens, Emperors & Mavens…

For me, scarves are a wardrobe necessity. I’d say their fantastically Parisian but it wouldn’t be entirely true (the accessory finds its origins somewhere in ancient Egypt). Irrespective of ancestry, the scarf is one piece of fabric I wear at least 3 days out of the week. In my book of rules, you can never have too many of these versatile and chic bits of fashion art. Recently, I came across this cleverly crafted and inspiring How-To YouTube video featuring 25 ways to rock a scarf. I simply had to share the wealth.

Leave a Reply

