Beautiful bed-head…

Sadly, I am not one of the lucky girls that can sport an organically fashioned bed-head look, mine must always be artificially constructed (lest I want unsightly and greasy bangs)…enter LuLu Organics. It’s a remedy to cure all dirty hair ails. Gone are the days of disagreeable, limp, and not-so-nice-to-touch post-work-out or slept-in tresses. LuLu smells lovely and actually does what it’s supposed to. Since it’s presently available in white only, use with caution. With how sweet it is,  it’s entirely too easy to get carried away and go prematurely gray (in seconds). Click on the bottle to check it out for yourself…

3 Comments

  1. Is this a dry shampoo? I’m obsessed with finding the perfect one to freshen up my roots and bangs between work and going out. Where have you found it? I want to check give it a try!

    Sara

    • It is one of the best dry shampoos I have used so far! It has a really earthy and subtle smell so it doesn’t conflict with perfume or other hair products. I use it mostly for my bangs between work and dinner too. I ordered mine online at amazon but if you click on the bottle, or on the link in the text, it takes you to their website and they have a list of providers if you’re not enthused about using amazon. I hope you love it as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

