Cupcakes | The Polka-dot Maven

Lavender Cupcakes…

During a recent lunch break, I discovered the Vegan Sweet Tooth bakery. There, I indulged in the most heavenly cupcakes I have ever had in my life. Gluten free, vanilla lavender cupcakes that taste rich and yummy (unlike most GF pastries which can be likened to frosted sawdust). Be still my beating heart…the perfect density and consistency!

Cupcakes | The Polka-dot Maven

While I don’t fancy myself a proper baker (especially since GF baking is seriously fickle), I have big plans to recreate this delectable treat in the very near future…

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

